Top

Search for

Agent Portal > Sales support team

Your Sales Support team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

The Trade Sales team

Angela Sloan - Head of Sales UK

Angela.Sloan@scenic.co.uk

Catherine Bulger - Trade Sales Co-ordinator

Catherine.Bulger@scenic.co.uk

Jess Tansey - Trade Sales Co-ordinator

Jess.Tansey@scenic.co.uk

Your Sales Managers

Dawn Quinn - National Sales Manager UK

Dawn.Quinn@scenic.co.uk

William Young - Sales Manager UK

William.Young@scenic.co.uk

Danny Joel - Sales Manager UK

Danny.Young@scenic.co.uk

Wendi Hardy - Sales Manager UK

Wendi.Hardy@scenic.co.uk

The Trade Marketing team

Helena Hasleham - Trade Marketing Executive

Helena.Hasleham@scenic.co.uk

Lewis Quigley - Trade Marketing Executive

Lewis.Quigley@scenic.co.uk

Explore the portal

Manage an online booking

Manage your bookings with our simple and easy-to-use reservations system, Expressbook.

Read more >
Meet your Sales Support Team

Meet our fantastic Sales Support Team, the people working hard behind the scenes at Emerald Waterways.

Read more >
Win with River Rewards

Win with River Rewards, our uncapped incentive scheme where you can win luxurious gifts and experiences.

Read more >
Marketing Material

Decorate your desk with our beautiful posters or fill your Facebook with our informative social media graphics - everything you need is here.

Read more >
Order Your Brochures

From Southeast Asia to Europe, the Douro to the Mekong, our informative and thorough brochures illustrate the world of Emerald Waterways.

Read more >
River View

River View is a weekly e-newsletter where Travel Agents can find out all of the latest news, offers and incentives from Emerald Waterways.

Read more >
Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your postcode
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Data Protection Notice

All details provided by you will be held by Scenic UK Limited and used in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

By clicking ‘SIGN UP’ you consent to us sending you email, direct mail, sms or calling you from time to time for telemarketing purposes, feedback or with the latest offers and information on our products and services, brochures, forthcoming events or competitions.

In order to tailor our communications to suit you, we look at your previous interactions with our brand including your activities on our website, to personalize email and all other communications.

By clicking ‘SIGN UP’ you confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy and consent to our use of your information.

Scenic UK registered in England and Wales under number 2830117 and whose registered office is at Scenic UK, 13th Floor, 111 Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 2HY.

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Callback Request

Please complete the form below and one of our sales consultants will contact you within 24 hours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
will not be used for marketing purposes
Please enter your phone number